Robin Thicke – Paula (album art)


I still have no words for the title and concept of this album, but here we are. I’m hoping that based on the colors on the artwork, Robin is back to fusing the reggae vibes into his music. Check the track list below, and be on the lookout for Paula (aka The Baby PLEASE Take Me Back LP,) to hit store shelves on July 1st.

01. You’re My Fantasy
02. Get Her Back
03. Still Madly Crazy
04. Lock the Door
05. Whatever I Want
06. Living in New York City
07. Love Can Grow Back
08. Black Tar Cloud
09. Too Little Too Late
10. Tippy Toes
11. Something Bad
12. The Opposite of Me
13. Time of Your Life
14. Forever Love

Hide Robin Thicke from my feed