Release dates

J. Cole announces new album “2014 Forest Hills Drive;” releases mini documentary & album cover

J Cole - 2014 Forest Hills Drive

Good news Dreamvillians, J. Cole is returning much sooner than you think. He released a slew of information that we have compiled just for you. First of all, his third full length album will be titled 2014 Forest Hills Drive, is officially being released on December 9th. The 13-track collection is also already available for preorder HERE, however, he has also decided that he is not releasing any singles or videos before the album drops. It’s an interesting strategy, and it will definitely pay off if the music is strong enough to back it up, which knowing Cole’s track record, he should have no problems with at all. It’s an exciting announcement, and we will keep you posted of any new developments. In the meantime, get ready for 2014 Forest HIlls Drive.

Hide J. Cole from my feed

Souls Of Mischief – There Is Only Now (Album Art & Tracklist)


Awwww shi*t Souls Of Mischief release the Album Artwork and Tracklist for their upcoming album There Is Only Now. It has been about six years since their last album, and it would be an understatement to say that this album has been heavily anticipated. This is due out August 20th on Linear Records. Peep the tracklist below.

01. K-NOW Intro
02. Time Stopped 2:20
03. Womack’s Lament f. Busta Rhymes
04. Panic Struck
05. K-NOW Interlude 1
06. Another Part of You f. William Hart
07. All You Got Is Your Word
08. There Is Only Now f. Snoop Dogg
09. Meet Womack
10. K-NOW Interlude 2
11. Miriam Got a Mickey
12. Stone Cold f. Scarub
13. The Synopsis
14. Ghetto Superhero
15. K-NOW Reprise
16. Narrow Escape
17. Finally Back
18. The Last Act
19. K-NOW Outro

Hide Souls Of Mischief from my feed